Contact Us

Primkop Airport Management (Pty) Ltd

Customer Services:

Information Desk
Tel: +27 (0) 13 753 7500
Fax: +27 (0) 13 753 7555
E-mail: info.desk@kmiairport.co.za

Fixed Base Operations:

FBO Agent:

Cara-Leigh Elder
Tel: +27 (0) 13 753 7500
Fax: +27 (0) 13 753 7555
Mobile+27 (0) 79 893 4933
E-mail: cara-leigh.elder@kmiairport.co.za

Airside Operations:

Operations Manager:

Charl du Plessis
Tel: +27 (0) 13 753 7570
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 579 7984
Fax: +27 (0) 13 753 7555
E-mail: charl@kmiairport.co.za

Fire & Rescue Manager:

Andre Cloete
Tel: +27 (0) 13 753 7523
Mobile: +27(0) 72 928 0162
Fax: +27 (0) 13 753 7555
E-mail: fire.rescue@kmiairport.co.za

Safety & Security Manager:

Clive van Zyl
Tel: +27 (0) 13 753 7500
Fax: +27 (0) 13 753 7555
Mobile: +27 (0)72 243 1559
E-mail: clive@kmiairport.co.za

Aviation Fuel Manager:

Ernest Barker
Tel: +27 (0) 13 753 7610
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 898 2363
Fax: +27 (0) 13 753 7555
E-mail:  ernest@kmiairport.co.za

Primkop Airport Management (Pty) Ltd

PA to Managing Director:

Lucinda Bates
Tel: +27 (0) 13 753 7502
Fax: +27 (0) 13 753 7555
E-Mail: lucinda.bates@kmiairport.co.za

Human Resource Manager:

Marcello Martini
Tel: +27 (0) 13 753 7502
Fax: +27 (0) 13 753 7555
E-mail: marcello@kmiairport.co.za

Financial Manager:

Amorie Neuhoff
Tel: +27 (0) 13 753 7503

Fax: +27 (0) 13 753 7555
E-mail: amorie@kmiairport.co.za

Marketing Manager:

Cat Nienaber
Tel: +27 (0) 13 753 7502
Fax: +27 (0) 13 753 7555
E-mail: cat@kmiairport.co.za

Infrastructure Manager:

Morne Amos
Tel: +27 (0) 13 753 7568
Fax: +27 (0) 13 753 7555
Mobile: +27 (0) 78 382 7234
E-mail: morne@kmiairport.co.za

Food & Beverage Manager:

Wendy Dunn
Tel: +27 (0)13 753 7500
Fax: +27 (0)13 753 7555
E-mail: wendy.dunn@kmiairport.co.za